Not signed in (Sign In)

Vanilla 1.1.10 is a product of Lussumo. More Information: Documentation, Community Support.

• CommentAuthorMaryah
    • CommentTimeOct 4th 2012
      5 points
    a couple of days i was looking thue another forum and as i read it i got the feeling that they really did not want anyone else to even try. it was just really bad experance. and i wanted to say thank you for being so welcoming and warm not judgemental. it took my husband forever to let me try and i have been doing the resurch for many years. again thank you for your help and feed back.
    maryah
  1.   6 points
    You're welcome here. Everyone was new to something when they started.
    Whether that's learning how to drive or how to make cosmetics and soaps.
    And remember, if you don't know the answer, there really are no dumb questions.
    Some weird questions, maybe, but we're all searching for an answer to something.
    Hope you get as much joy out of the journey as you do the end products.
    •  
      CommentAuthorMesha
    • CommentTimeOct 4th 2012
      4 points
    So did you make soap yet? We want pics :)
    •  
      CommentAuthorAnaBanana
    • CommentTimeOct 5th 2012
      1 point
    Maryah, I feel the same way - there are a lot of forums and groups out there, but this one is the most comfortable for me. I hope you'll get a chance to try some of the swaps - they are way fun and a really good opportunity to share and learn and get to know the other soapers and lotion-makers here.
    • CommentAuthorMaryah
      1 point